Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 184 (0.111 secs)
You searched for: (collection:opensource_movies AND (language:swe OR language:Swedish OR language:Svenska)) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2 3 4     Next    Last
[movies]Mondo - A Documentary - NTI
This is a short documentary about a place called Mondo, in Stockholm. Mondo is no longer, but this short movie will portray it's glory days. Audio in Swedish, no subtitles.
Keywords: mondo; documentary; medborgarplatsen; stockholm; sweden
Downloads: 1,036 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Tinnitus - A Rockumentary - NTI
A short Swedish documentary about the increasing rock culture in Stockholm.
Keywords: tinnitus; rockumentary; documentary; music; rock; sweden; stockholm
Downloads: 569 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Swedish Mission Project - S L James
SWEDISH MISSION PROJECT This project aims to make available online for the first time archive films and audio recordings on the Swedish Mission (Svenska Missionskyrkan) http://www.missionskyrkan.se/ in East Turkistan (Xinjiang), China. This archive was created by S L James during 2009 with assistance from Dr Enver Tohti and the Swedish Uyghur community as well as Swedish archivists and relatives of the missionaries in Sweden...
Keywords: Swedish; Mission; East; Turkestan; Turkistan; Xinjiang; missionaries; China; Christianity; Islam; Uighurs; Uyghurs; Kashgar; Yarkand; Yarkend; Silk; Road; Rikard; Nystrom; Svenska; Missionskyrkan; Svenska; John; Törnquist; Carl; Persson; Otto; Torvik; Gunnar; Jarring; 新疆; Ljus i Öster; Uyghur; TV; Margareta; Hook; Sven; Hedin
Downloads: 9,542 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[movies]Nationaldemokraterna - 1 Maj i Södertälje 2009 - Nationaldemokraterna
Nationaldemokraternas första-maj firande i Södertälje 2009.
Keywords: nd; nationaldemokraterna; national; democrats; sweden; nationalism; patriotism
Downloads: 117 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Folkfronten - Sjalvforsvar - Folkfronten
Sverige ar ett mangkulturellt land. Det vet alla som bor i Sverige. Alla som inte ar politiker eller journalister ar ocksa bittert medvetna om vad detta innebar, inte minst de som bor i den multikulturella staden Malmo. 2006 var 26 procent av Malmos befolkning fodda utomlands, 35.9 procent hade utlandsk bakgrund, vilket innebar att de hade foraldrar fodda utomlands. Bland barn och ungdomar under 18 ar var andelen annu storre: 42,8 procent...
Keywords: folkfronten; självförsvar; malmö; malmo; 2009
Downloads: 372 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Undersoka En Webbsida - Yvonne Dahlqvist
Är informationen på webbsidan trovärdig, sannolik och verklighetsförankrad? Webbsidan i filmen används med tillstånd av BRIS.
Keywords: källkritik; webbsida
Downloads: 42
[movies]Mona Sahlin - Tal i Almedalen 2008 - Sveriges Socialdemokratiska Arbetareparti
Socialdemokraternas partiledare Mona Sahlin talar i Almedalen ar 2008.
Keywords: sap; socialdemokraterna; mona; sahlin; almedalen; 2008
Downloads: 21
[movies]Mona Sahlin - 1 Majtal 2008 - Sveriges Socialdemokratiska Arbetareparti
Socialdemokraternas partiledare Mona Sahlin talar pa forsta Maj 2008.
Keywords: may; day; 2008; socialdemokraterna; mona; sahlin
Downloads: 23
[movies]Hearing - The Creative Economy - Socialdemokraterna
Swedish Social Democrats debate the economy.
Keywords: sap; socialdemokraterna; sweden; social; democrats; hearing; creative; economy
Downloads: 32
[movies]Goran Persson - Tal pa Klimatkonferensen 2008 - Sveriges Socialdemokratiska Arbetareparti
Fore detta statsminister och socialdemokraten Goran Persson talar pa Klimatkonferensen ar 2008.
Keywords: sap; socialdemokraterna; mona; sahlin; klimat; konferens; göran; persson; 2008
Downloads: 20
[movies]Kristdemokraterna - Forbattrad Garantipension - Kristdemokraterna
Antligen far de med de allra lagsta pensionerna mer i planboken varje manad. Kristdemokraternas ihardiga arbete for pensionarerna har gett resultat. Vi har valt att prioritera den som far minst i pension.
Keywords: kristdemokraterna; christian; democrats; sweden; garantipension
Downloads: 29
[movies]Socialdemokraterna - Välfärdsseminarium Göteborg - Sveriges Socialdemokratiska Arbetareparti
Ett välfärdsseminarium i Göteborg den 8 april 2008.
Keywords: socialdemokraterna; sap; mona; sahlin; sweden; välfärd; seminarium; 2008
Downloads: 27
[movies]Juuson Turha Video Diary - Too Small subtitles on public service channel - Paussinappula Foundation
This is weird, the old people must use an magnifying glass to read the subtitles :P
Keywords: svt; subtitles; tiny; small; Paussinappula Foundation
Downloads: 48
[movies]Socialdemokraterna - Botkyrka 2007 - Sveriges Socialdemokratiska Arbetareparti
Socialdemokraterna och Mona Sahlin talar i Botkyrka ar 2007.
Keywords: sap; socialdemokraterna; mona; sahlin; botkyrka; 2007
Downloads: 27
[movies]Socialdemokraterna och Miljopartiet i Presstraff - Sveriges Socialdemokratiska Arbetareparti & Miljopartiet de Grona
En ny historisk vandning inom svensk politik. Socialdemokraterna inleder sitt sammarbete med Miljopartiet de Grona infor riksdagsvalet 2010.
Keywords: sap; mdg; socialdemokraterna; miljöpartiet; press; träff; 2008
Downloads: 12
[movies]Sverigedemokraterna - Lund Årsmöte 2009 - Sverigedemokraterna
SD Television gör ett reportage i Lund i samband med lokalavdelningens årsmöte. Mikael Eskilandersson intervjuar SD Lunds omvalde ordförande Hans-Olof Andersson om läget i Lund.
Keywords: sverigedemokraterna; sd television; lund; 2009
Downloads: 46
[movies]Sammandrag av Per-Arne Wahlbergs tal på EU-valmötet i Stockholm - Sverigedemokraterna
Namn: Per-Arne Wahlberg Ort: Tranås Landskap: Småland Ãlder: 61 Yrke: Skogsmästare Viktigaste EU-fråga: Demokratifrågan Aktuell som: Tredjenamn för SD i EU-valet. Allmän presentation: Jag är bosatt på den egna skogsgården Ekeberg i Tranås kommun. Sedan 35 år tillbaka sammanboende och gift med Kristina. Har en dotter som är internationell civilekonom, bosatt i Melbourne Australien. Har varvat med utbildning, jobbat som distriktschef för flera stora skogsbolag, under ca 15 år som t...
Keywords: sd; sverigedemokraterna; per; arne; wahlberg; eu; valmöte; stockholm; europa; union
Downloads: 54
[movies]Vad är TCO? - Dennis Reed
http://www.bli-medlem-i-facket.se/tco
Keywords: TCO; tjänstemännens centralorganisation; fackförbund; facket
Downloads: 10
[movies]Nordiska Motstandsrorelsen - Sommaren 2004 - Nordiska Motstandsrorelsen
Nordiska Motstandsrorelsen firar sommaren 2004.
Keywords: smr; patriot.nu; nordiska; scandinavian; resistance; movement
Downloads: 50
[movies]Socialdemokraterna - Campaign Against Violence - Socialdemokraterna
The Swedish Social Democrats have their campaign against violence among youngsters.
Keywords: sap; socialdemokraterna; social; democrats; sweden; campaign; violence
Downloads: 37
[movies]Svenska Motståndsrörelsen - Salem 2003 - Svenska Motståndsrörelsen
Magnus Södermans tal på Salemmanifestationen 2003.
Keywords: svenska; motståndsrörelsen; patriot; swedish; resistance; movement
Downloads: 43
[movies]Kaukasiska kritcirkeln - Meatas productions
Filmatisering av utvalda scener ur Bertolt Brecths "Den kaukasiska kritcirkeln". Scenvalet innefattar bland annat älskade favoriter som när Makinä Abakidse ombeds ta fram getosten och när agronomen Kato Wachtang avlägger sin rapport.
Keywords: Drama; Experimental
Downloads: 36
[movies]Wenoo - TV Ohjelmia 2 DVD-R - Randomforum Wenoo
This is just insane! WHY do I keep these? This disc doesn't even work anymore.Title for the disc is: TV Programs 2? (? because I was unsure if this was nr 2)Others are in Swedish/Finnish:Filmklönikan Filmiohj. = Movie chronicles Movie prog.Vetenskapsmagasinet - Vetenskapsohj. = Science magazine - Science Prog.Kontakt peli ohj. = Contact gaming prog.This disc is in bad shape anyway, I did throw this away on November 18, 2013.No backup could be made, and I wouldn't even want to make one.
Keywords: DVD-R; broken; Memorex; destroyed; TV programs; Wenoo
Downloads: 65
[movies]Juuson Turha Video Diary - Some Trains At The Station - Paussinappula Foundation
I was waiting for my sister to come for visit, so decided to film stuff at the trainstation.The last clip here is my sisters train.
Keywords: train; Göteborg; Sweden; Centralstationen; modern; station; Railway
Downloads: 53
[movies]HUr Man Ändrar Opertör - Dator och SpelTips
hej här visar jag hur man ändrar operatörs logga på mac eller windows
Keywords: Datortips svenskteknik
Downloads: 111
[movies]Sverigedemokraterna - Österljunga Årsmöte 2009 - Sverigedemokraterna
Sverigedemokraterna i Ãrkelljunga hÃ¥ller Ã¥rsmöte 13 januari och SD Television var närvarande för ett reportage.
Keywords: sverigedemokraterna; sd telivision; österljunga; årsmöte; 2009
Downloads: 39
[movies]Mona Sahlins tal i Vitabergsparken - Sveriges Socialdemokratiska Arbetareparti
Mona Sahlin talar i Vitabergsparken.
Keywords: sap; socialdemokraterna; mona; sahlin; vitabergsparken
Downloads: 26
[movies]Vad är Saco - Dennis Reed
Vill du veta mer om Sveriges Akademikers Centralorganisation, kolla då in denna videon.
Keywords: Saco; sveriges akademikers centralorganisation; organisation; fackförbund; facket
Downloads: 33
[movies]IMG 0614 - Ninamatik
subtraktion tom tallinje nedåt
Keywords: subtraktion; tom tallinje
Downloads: 15
[movies]Folkpartiet - Riksmote med Malmstrom - Folkpartiet Liberalerna
Folkpartiets riksmote med Cecilia Malmstrom.
Keywords: folkpartiet; fp; riksmöte; 2009
Downloads: 27
[movies]Undersoka En Webbsida - Yvonne Dahlqvist
Är informationen på webbsidan trovärdig, sannolik och verklighetsförankrad? Webbsidan i filmen används med tillstånd av BRIS.
Keywords: Källkritik; webbsida
Downloads: 77
[movies]Nationaldemokraterna - 1 Maj Politikertorget - Nationaldemokraterna
Nationaldemokraterna firar första maj på Politikertorget i Södertälje 2009.
Keywords: nd; nationaldemokraterna; national; democrats; nationalism; patriotism; sweden
Downloads: 47
[movies]Socialdemokraterna - Future Days 2007 - Socialdemokraterna
The Swedish Social Democrats debate the future.
Keywords: sap; socialdemokraterna; social; democrats; sweden; future; 2007
Downloads: 29
[movies]Folkpartiet - Riksmote 2009 med Sabuni - Folkpartiet Liberalerna
Folkpartiets riksmote, med Nyambko Sabuni som talare.
Keywords: folkpartiet; riksmöte; sweden; 2009
Downloads: 37
[movies]Socialdemokraterna - Välfärdsseminarium Växjö 2008 - Sveriges Socialdemokratiska Arbetareparti
Följ välfärdsseminariet i Växjö från den 6 mars 2008.
Keywords: socialdemokraterna; sap; mona; sahlin; sweden; växjö; välfärd; 2008
Downloads: 22
[movies]Zipcast archive Randomforum - SimCity 2013 - Randomforum Zippcast
My latest game I bought. One of the cards got the CD key and as usual, I show it to you... NOOOT! :D :P A fantastic game! From EA and Maxis. Comes with 1 DVD that has 69 files in 6 folders. Total of 1,84 GB.
Keywords: DVD; PC-Game; EA; Maxis; Box; documents; Simcity; 2013; Zippcast
Downloads: 580
[movies]Mona Sahlin - Speech from Workmeeting 2008 - Sveriges Socialdemokratiska Arbetareparti
Swedish Social Democratic leader Mona Sahlin speaks on the Workmeeting of 2008.
Keywords: sap; socialdemokraterna; sweden; social; democrat; 2008
Downloads: 37
[movies]Folkfronten - Valdtacksoffer Berrattar - Folkfronten
Folkfronten intervjuar ett offer for mangkulturen.
Keywords: folkfronten; offer; mångkultur; 2009
Downloads: 35
[movies]Kristdemokraterna - Mats Odell om Ekonomin - Kristdemokraterna
Finansmarknadsminister Mats Odell kommenterar utvecklingen pa finansmarknaden.
Keywords: kristdemokraterna; christian; democrats; sweden; mats; odell; ekonomi; finans
Downloads: 33
[movies]Folkpartiet - Riksmote med Jan Bjorklund - Folkpartiet Liberalerna
Folkpartiet i riksmote med Jan Bjorklund.
Keywords: folkpartiet; fp; björklund; 2009
Downloads: 33
[movies]Mona Sahlin - Tal pa Kyrkopolitiska Forumet 2008 - Sveriges Socialdemokratiska Arbetareparti
Socialdemokraternas partiledare Mona Sahlin talar pa det Kyrkopolitiska Forumet ar 2008.
Keywords: sap; socialdemokraterna; mona; sahlin; kyrkan; politik; forum; 2008
Downloads: 24
[movies]Folkfronten - Ung Kvinna Berattar - Folkfronten
Folkfronten intervjuar en ung svensk kvinna berattar om ett nara overfall pa henne och hennes kompis.
Keywords: folkfronten, ung, kvinna, intervju
Downloads: 47
[movies]Zipcast archive Randomforum - Super Mario Bros VHS - Randomforum Zipcast
Interesting piece of the 90's history :D Movie is in English with Permanent Swedish Subtitles. Haven't seen this movie yet!
Keywords: VHS; Super Mario Bros; Swedish; Subtitles
Downloads: 52
[movies]Mona Sahlin pa Vardtoppmotet - Sveriges Socialdemokratiska Arbetareparti
Socialdemokraternas partiledare Mona Sahlin talar pa Vardtoppmotet.
Keywords: sap; socialdemokraterna; mona; sahlin; vård; toppmöte; 2008
Downloads: 20
[movies]Svenska Motståndsrörelsen - Virserums Marknad 2009 - Svenska Motståndsrörelsen
Svenska Motståndsrörelsen besöker Virserums marknad i augusti 2009.
Keywords: patriot.nu; svenska; motståndsrörelsen; swedish; resistance; movement; augusti; 2009; virserum; marknad; market; sweden
Downloads: 60
[movies]Sportfilm 1 & 2 - Meatas productions
Ett par novellfilmer skapade i syftet att slippa gymnastiken.Sportfilm 1 informerar på ett lekfullt sätt om hur man bör äta och motionera för att må bra.Sportfilm 2 behandlar olika idrottsrelaterade skador och hur man bäst gör för att undvika dessa.
Keywords: Sport; health; fitness; injuries; tennis; running
Downloads: 243
[movies]Folkfronten - Instegsjobb - Folkfronten
Folkfronten tar upp problemet med instegsjobben.
Keywords: folkfronten; instegsjobb; 2009
Downloads: 46
[movies]Mona Sahlin during the Palmedays 2007 - Socialdemokraterna
Swedish Social Democratic leader Mona Sahlin talk during the Olof Palme Days in 2007.
Keywords: sap; socialdemokraterna; sweden; social; democrats; mona; sahlin; olof; palme; 2007
Downloads: 54
[movies]Zippcast archive Randomforum - Zu Warriors DVD - Randomforum Zippcast
Another Rental DVD, Fantasy action movie, atleast if I can believe in the description. This got a pretty nice colorfull front on the top of the disc. The content is 36 files in 2 folders, with a total of 5,82 GB
Keywords: rental; dvd; Zu Warriors; movie; Zippcast
Downloads: 101
[movies]Folkfronten - Informationsfilm om valdtackter - Folkfronten
Folkfronten informerar om valdtackter i Sverige.
Keywords: folkfronten; information; våldtäckt; 2009
Downloads: 32
[1] 2 3 4     Next    Last
Advanced search

Sort results by:

Relevance
> Average rating
Download count
Date
Date added

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

opensource_movies

Related mediatypes

movies

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)